Terri J. Taber
Magical Journeys Series



Welcome to the fan site for Author Terri J. Taber.

Terri J. Taber's current Project is the Magical Journeys series.The first book Magical Journeys: The Dark Realm came out in Early 2010, book 2, The Air Realm  released on June 5th, 2012, and Book three The Fire Realm was released on June 11th 2013. Book 4 The Water Realm is scheduled to release June 2014.



You can purchase the books at: Smashwords, Lulu Press, Barnes and Nobel, Amazon, and Apple

The Magical Journeys series is set to have 5 books in it with a Prequel to come afterwards. Terri J. Taber is currently working on writing the fouth book entitled the Water Realm. It is set to come out sometime in June. The Author has not set an exact release date as of yet but only announced that it will be out Winter 2014 at the end of the Fire Realm.

If you would like regular updates on the progress of the book follow the author's blog on this site and on twitter, and on Facebook.


Information about the books:

The Dark Realm

The Air Realm

The Fire Realm

The Water Realm(Being written)

The Earth Realm(Not Yet Released)

The Spirit Realm(Not Yet Released)